البنود و الظروف

المقدمة

يرجى قراءة هذه الوثيقة بعناية. يحتوي على معلومات مهمة حول حقوقك والتزاماتك ، بالإضافة إلى القيود والاستثناءات التي تنطبق عليك. الضمان هو اسم علامة تجارية مسجلة ومملوكة لشركة AutoData LLC. تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام العامة على بيع وشراء تقرير CARANTEE للمركبة ("CVR) ، بين AutoData LLC (" AUTODATA ") وعملاء CARANTEE Car Report ، ما لم يتم الدخول في اتفاقية مكتوبة منفصلة.

تكوين العقد

لا تشكل تمثيلات خدمات ومنتجات AUTODATA المتاحة من خلال مواقع الويب الخاصة بها والمواقع الشريكة عرضًا ملزمًا. مع طلب العميل ، يقدم العميل عرضًا ملزمًا لتكوين عقد. بعد الطلب ، ستقوم AUTODATA بمعالجة طلب العميل وإرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد للإقرار باستلام طلب العميل. لا يشكل هذا الإقرار بالاستلام قبولًا للأمر. يتم قبول الطلب بإشعار منفصل أو مع توفير السلع أو الخدمات المطلوبة. يرسل AUTODATA معلومات الطلب والشروط والأحكام إلى العميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن للعميل الحصول على الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت.

الترخيص والملكية

في حالة شراء تقرير CARANTEE للمركبة ("CVR") ، تمنح AUTODATA بموجب هذا العميل ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير قابل للتحويل وغير حصري للوصول إلى البيانات الواردة في هذا التقرير واستخدامها لأغراض شخصية غير تجارية. بمجرد طلب التقرير ، يصبح مرئيًا لمدة 30 يومًا. خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، يمكنك فتح التقرير الخاص بك بقدر ما تريد.

قيود على الوصول والاستخدام

تحتفظ AUTODATA بالحق في رفض أي أوامر تعتقد أنه سيتم استخدام CVRs بطريقة ستؤثر سلبًا على AUTODATA. لا يُسمح للعميل بتوزيع أو نشر أو نسخ أو نشر قاعدة البيانات التي تحتوي على CVRs لا بشكل كامل ولا في أجزاء. يُحظر تمامًا الاستخدام التجاري و / أو إعادة البيع وإعادة التوزيع لـ AUTODATA CVRs ، جزئيًا أو كليًا. يُعرَّف "الاستخدام التجاري" على أنه استخدام من قبل الأشخاص المشاركين في أعمال البحث عن السيارات و / أو شرائها و / أو بيعها ، أو إعادة بيع أو إعادة توزيع CVRs ، أو أي غرض تجاري آخر على النحو الذي تحدده AUTODATA. لا يُسمح باستخراج وإعادة استخدام كل أو جزء جوهري من محتويات قاعدة البيانات ، المقيَّم نوعيًا وكميًا. لا يُسمح بالاستخراج وإعادة الاستخدام المتكرر والمنهجي لأجزاء غير جوهرية من محتويات قاعدة البيانات التي تشير إلى الأفعال التي تتعارض مع الاستغلال العادي لقاعدة البيانات أو التي تضر بشكل غير معقول بالمصالح المشروعة لـ AUTODATA. على وجه الخصوص ، أي وصول آلي إلى قاعدة البيانات أو استغلالها ، على سبيل المثال عن طريق كشط الشاشة أو الأساليب المماثلة غير مسموح بها. في حالة قيام العميل بتوفير CVR لطرف آخر ، فلن يقوم العميل بما يلي: (أ) استخدام CVR أو المعلومات لأغراض غير قانونية ؛ (ب) تقديم CVR أو المعلومات إلى أي طرف لإعادة البيع أو إعادة التسويق بأي شكل من الأشكال ؛ (ج) تقديم CVR أو المعلومات إلى أي شركة مصنعة للسيارات ، أو الشركات التابعة لها الممولة أو المؤجرة (باستثناء سياق عمليات البيع العادية) أو وكالات الإعلان الخاصة بمصنعي السيارات ؛ (د) استبدال الملصقات وإشعارات حقوق النشر ومعلومات الملكية الخاصة بـ CVRs الخاصة بـ AUTODATA ومكونات التوثيق المرتبطة بها وتعديلها وتنقيحها ؛ أو (E) تحليل أي CVR أو المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من AUTODATA. لا يجوز للعميل تقديم أي تمثيل لأي شخص أو كيان فيما يتعلق بـ AUTODATA أو أي CVR ، سواء كانت مكتوبة أو شفهية ، لا تتوافق مع أحكام هذه الاتفاقية والمعلومات الواردة في CVR.

الرسوم والضرائب

سيتم فرض رسوم على العميل فقط مقابل CVR حيث يتم توفير رقم تعريف صالح للمركبة ('VIN'). يجب أن تُرجع أرقام VIN غير الصالحة رسالة خطأ ولن تتحمل أي رسوم. لن يتم أيضًا تحصيل رسوم من العميل إذا تم توفير رقم تعريف شخصي صالح ، ولكن لم يتم العثور على بيانات. لا يحق للعميل إرجاع أي حزم CVR أو CVR بمجرد قبول الطلب حيث لن يتم إصدار أي مبالغ مستردة.
سيتم تحميل العميل أية ضرائب مطبقة ، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

الفواتير والدفع

يجوز للعميل الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان (American Express أو MasterCard أو Visa). يجب دفع أي رسوم في وقت قبول الطلب.

لا حق الانسحاب

تعتبر جميع عمليات الشراء والمبيعات نهائية بمجرد قبول الطلب من قبل AUTODATA وإرسال إشعار إلى العميل (المحتمل). لا يمكن سحب البيع والشراء النهائيين.

الخرق والرسوم المتأخرة والمسؤولية

جميع الفواتير غير المسددة بعد 30 يومًا من الاستلام متأخرة ويجب أن تستحق عليها فائدة بمعدل 2 بالمائة شهريًا. العميل مسؤول أيضًا عن جميع الرسوم (بما في ذلك أي غرامات أو رسوم قد تنشأ عن أي إساءة استخدام أو استخدام غير مصرح به لحساب العميل) الناشئة عن استخدام رقم (أرقام) حساب العميل وكلمة المرور (كلمات المرور).

تنصل

يقر العميل بأن برنامج AUTODATA يقوم بجمع البيانات من السجلات العامة والمصادر الأخرى لاستخدامها في CVRs وأن هذه البيانات قد تحتوي على أخطاء وسهو. لا تضمن AUTODATA ولا تضمن صحة أو اكتمال CVRs. يدرك العميل أنه ليست كل المعلومات متاحة لجميع الولايات القضائية وأن AUTODATA ليس لديه حق الوصول إلى بعض المعلومات التي قد تكون متاحة لأطراف أخرى. يتفهم العميل أيضًا أنه قد تكون هناك فترة زمنية بين استلام معلومات معينة بواسطة AUTODATA وإدراجها في هذه المعلومات في CVR. يقر العميل بأن CVRs لا تقدم أي استنتاجات بشأن المواصفات والحالة والتاريخ والتكلفة والقيمة والجاذبية لأي مركبة ، ويتحمل العميل المسؤولية الكاملة فيما يتعلق بقراراته ومعاملاته باستخدام CVRs. يقر العميل بأن الالتزام الوحيد لـ AUTODATA في حالة البيانات الخاطئة ، عندما يتم إخطاره كتابيًا من قبل العميل بهذه البيانات الخاطئة وتأكيدها من قبل مصدر بيانات AUTODATA مستقل ، هو تصحيح السجل المعني. لا تضمن AUTODATA أن CVRs كاملة أو خالية من الأخطاء.

تحديد المسؤولية

تكون AUTODATA مسؤولة على النحو التالي:
  1. لا يجوز تقييد مسؤولية AUTODATA في خرق أي قوانين ولوائح محلية معمول بها.
  2. تكون AUTODATA مسؤولة فقط عن انتهاكات الالتزام التعاقدي المادي (الواجب الأساسي). "الواجب الأساسي" بالمعنى المقصود في هذا الحكم هو التزام يجعل تنفيذه تنفيذ هذا العقد ممكنًا في المقام الأول وعلى الوفاء به والذي قد يعتمد عليه الشريك التعاقدي بشكل عام.
  3. في حالة طبقًا للبند i. لن تكون شركة AUTODATA مسؤولة عن أي نقص في النجاح التجاري أو خسارة الأرباح أو الأضرار غير المباشرة.
  4. يجب أن تقتصر أي مسؤولية وفقًا للبنود المذكورة أعلاه على الأضرار النموذجية المتوقعة.
  5. ينطبق تحديد المسؤولية مع ما يلزم من تعديل لصالح موظفي ووكلاء ووكلاء AUTODATA.

تعويضات

سيقوم العميل بتعويض AUTODATA ووكلائه عن أي مطالبات أو دعاوى أو أضرار ، مباشرة أو غير مباشرة ، ناشئة عن استخدام العميل لـ CVRs ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المطالبات الناشئة عن بيانات مفقودة أو غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة على أي CVR.

حماية البيانات

تلتزم AUTODATA بحماية خصوصية جميع زوار موقعنا الإلكتروني وجميع الزوار الذين يصلون إلى موقعنا أو خدماتنا من خلال أي تطبيق للهاتف المحمول (يُشار إليهم معًا باسم "موقع الويب").
نعالج بياناتك الشخصية وفقًا لسياسة خصوصية AUTODATA التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا.
من خلال زيارة و / أو طلب الخدمات على هذا الموقع أو عبر تطبيقنا ، فإنك توافق ، وعند الاقتضاء ، توافق على جمع واستخدام ونقل معلوماتك على النحو المنصوص عليه في سياسة خصوصية AUTODATA. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه فقط على الخصائص الرقمية لـ CARANTEE و AUTODATA (بما في ذلك مواقع الويب والتطبيقات) ولا تمتد إلى مواقع الويب الخاصة بأي شركات أو مؤسسات أخرى نرتبط بها أو ترتبط بنا. تتناول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا على وجه التحديد التزاماتنا فيما يتعلق بالقوانين المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ("الإمارات العربية المتحدة") وأي منطقة أخرى نقوم بأعمال فيها.
تحقق من سياسة حماية البيانات التفصيلية الخاصة بنا هنا

القانون الحاكم واللغة التعاقدية

تخضع هذه الشروط لقانون مركز دبي المالي العالمي ، دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ("DIFC") ويمكنك رفع الإجراءات القانونية المتعلقة بخدمتنا في محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي. اللغة التعاقدية هي اللغة الإنجليزية.

التعديل والتنازل

يحق لـ AUTODATA في أي وقت تعديل أو استكمال هذه الشروط والأحكام. ستقوم AUTODATA بإخطار العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو في نموذج مناسب بخلاف ذلك ، على سبيل المثال في شكل إشعار أثناء عملية تسجيل الدخول. سيتم هذا الإخطار قبل ستة أسابيع على الأقل من فعالية التغييرات المقصودة. إذا لم يعترض العميل على هذه التغييرات في غضون مهلة الستة أسابيع ، تدخل التغييرات حيز التنفيذ. ستقوم AUTODATA بإخطار العميل بتأثير صمت العميل في الإشعار المذكور أعلاه. إذا كانت الأحكام الفردية من الشروط والأحكام الحالية غير صالحة أو أصبحت غير صالحة ، فإن صلاحية الأحكام المتبقية تظل سليمة. يجب على الأطراف المتعاقدة في مثل هذه الحالة التوصل إلى اتفاق على أن الأحكام غير الفعالة يجب استبدالها بحكم يشبه إلى حد كبير الروح الاقتصادية والغرض من الحكم غير الصحيح. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على أي حذف في هذه الشروط والأحكام.

لا يزال لديك أسئلة؟ لا تتردد في اتصل بنا

قمبالشراء أو البيع بثقة واستمتع براحة البال ،احصل على تقرير في بضع خطوات بسيطة

Terms & Conditions

Introduction

Please read this document carefully. It contains important information about your rights and obligations, as well as limitations and exclusions that apply to you. CARANTEE is a brand name registered and owned by AutoData LLC. These General Terms and Conditions apply to the sale and purchase of the CARANTEE Vehicle Report (“CVR), between AutoData LLC ("AUTODATA") and its CARANTEE Vehicle Report customers, unless a separate, written agreement is entered into.

Formation of contract

The representations of AUTODATA’s services and products available through its own and partner’s websites do not constitute a binding offer. With a customer's order, the customer submits a binding offer for the formation of a contract. Following the order AUTODATA will process the customer's order and send a confirmation email to acknowledge the receipt of the customer's order. This acknowledgement of receipt does not constitute an acceptance of the order. The order is accepted with a separate notification or with the provision of the requested goods or services. AUTODATA sends the order information and the terms and conditions to the customer by email. The customer can obtain the Terms and Conditions at any time.

License & Ownership

In case of purchase of a CARANTEE Vehicle Report ("CVR"), AUTODATA hereby grants to the customer a limited, non-transferable and nonexclusive license to access and use the data contained in such report for personal, non-commercial purposes. Once a report has been ordered, it is visible for 30 days. During this time period, you can open your report as often you want.

Restrictions on access and use

AUTODATA reserves the right to reject any orders in which it believes CVRs will be used in a manner which will adversely affect AUTODATA. The customer is not allowed to distribute, disseminate, copy or publish the database containing the CVRs neither completely nor in parts. Commercial use, and/or resale and redistribution of AUTODATA CVRs, partially or entirely, is strictly prohibited. "Commercial Use" is defined as use by persons engaged in the business of researching, buying and/or selling of automobiles, the resale or redistribution of CVRs, or any other business purpose as determined by AUTODATA. The extraction and re-utilization of the whole or of a substantial part, evaluated qualitatively and quantitatively, of the contents of the database is not permitted. The repeated and systematic extraction and re-utilization of insubstantial parts of the contents of the database implying acts which conflict with a normal exploitation of the database or which unreasonably prejudice the legitimate interests of AUTODATA are not permitted. In particular any automated access to or exploitation of the database, e.g. by screen scraping or comparable techniques is not permitted. In the event a customer provides a CVR to another party, the customer will not: (A) use the CVR or information for unlawful purposes; (B) provide the CVR or information to any party for resale or remarketing in any manner; (C) provide the CVR or information to any motor vehicle manufacturer, or their financing or leasing subsidiaries (except in the normal course of dealership operations) or such motor vehicle manufacturers' advertising agencies; (D) replace, modify, redact labels, copyright notices and ownership information of AUTODATA’ CVRs and the associated documentation components; or (E) parse any CVR or information obtained from AUTODATA. The customer shall make no representation to any person or entity regarding AUTODATA or any CVR, whether written or oral, that is inconsistent with the provisions of this Agreement and the information contained in the CVR.

Fees & Taxes

The customer will be charged only for a CVR where a valid vehicle identification number ("VIN") is provided. Invalid VINs submitted shall return an error message and shall not incur any fees. The customer's will also not be charged if a valid VIN is provided, but no data is found. The customer is not entitled to return any CVRs or CVR packages once an order has been accepted as no refunds will be issued.
The customer will be charged for any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Billing & Payment

The customer may pay with credit card (American Express, MasterCard or Visa). Any fees are payable at the time the order is accepted.

No right of withdrawal

All purchase and sales are considered final once an order has been accepted by AUTODATA and a notification to the (prospective) customer has been sent. A final sale and purchase cannot be withdrawn.

Breach, Late fees & Liability

All invoices unpaid after 30 days from receipt are late and shall accrue interest at a rate equivalent to two percent per month. The customer is also liable for all fees (including any penalties or fees which may arise from any misuse or unauthorized use of Customer's account) arising out of the use of the customer's account number(s) and password(s).

Disclaimer

The customer acknowledges that AUTODATA is collecting data from public records and other sources for use in CVRs and that this data may contain errors and omissions. AUTODATA does neither guarantee nor warrant the correctness or completeness of CVRs. The customer understands that not all information is available for all jurisdictions and that AUTODATA does not have access to some information that may be available to other parties. The customer also understands there may be a period of time between receipt of certain information by AUTODATA and its inclusion of such information onto a CVR. The customer acknowledges that CVRs do not provide any conclusions regarding the specifications, condition, history, cost, value and attractiveness of any vehicle, and the customer assumes full responsibility with respect to its decisions and transactions using CVRs. The customer recognizes that AUTODATA' sole obligation in the case of erroneous data, when notified in writing by the customer of such erroneous data and confirmed by an independent AUTODATA data source, is correction of the record in question. AUTODATA does not warrant that CVRs are complete or error free.

Limitation of liability

AUTODATA shall be liable as follows:
  1. AUTODATA liability shall not be limited in breach of any local applicable laws and regulations.
  2. AUTODATA shall be liable only for breaches of a material contractual obligation (cardinal duty). A "cardinal duty" in the meaning of this provision is an obligation whose fulfilment makes the implementation of this contract possible in the first place and on the fulfilment of which the contractual partner may therefore generally rely.
  3. In a case according to Clause i. AUTODATA shall not be liable for any lack of commercial success, lost profits and indirect damages.
  4. Any liability in accordance with the above Clauses shall be limited to the typical, foreseeable damages.
  5. The limitation of liability shall apply mutatis mutandis to the benefit of the employees, agents and agents of AUTODATA.

Indemnification

The customer will indemnify and hold AUTODATA and its agents harmless from any claims, suits or damages, direct or indirect, arising out of the customer's use of CVRs, including but not limited to claims stemming from missing, incomplete or inaccurate data on any CVR.

Data protection

AUTODATA is committed to protecting the privacy of all visitors to our website and all visitors who access our website or services through any mobile application (together, "Website").
We process your personal data in accordance with AUTODATA’s Privacy Policy which can be found here.
By visiting and/or ordering services on this Website or via our application, you agree and, where required, you consent to the collection, use and transfer of your information as set out in AUTODATA’s Privacy Policy. This privacy policy applies only to the digital properties of CARANTEE and AUTODATA (including the websites and applications) and does not extend to the websites of any other companies or organizations to which we link, or who link to us. Our Privacy Policy specifically addresses our obligations in respect of applicable laws in the United Arab Emirates ("UAE") and any other region that we do business in.
Check our detailed data protection policy here

Governing law & contractual language

These Terms are governed by the law of the Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (the “DIFC”) and you can bring legal proceedings in relation to our Service in the courts of the DIFC. The contractual language is English.

Modification & assignment

AUTODATA is entitled at any time to amend or to supplement these Terms and Conditions. AUTODATA will notify customers via email or in an otherwise suitable form, e.g. in form of a notice during the login process. Such notification will take place at least six weeks prior to the effectiveness of the intended changes. If a customer does not object to such changes within the six weeks’ deadline, the changes shall come into force. AUTODATA will notify the customer of the effect of the customer’s silence in the aforementioned notification. Should individual provisions of the present Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. The contracting parties shall in such a case reach an agreement that the ineffective provisions shall be replaced with a provision that most resembles the economic spirit and purpose of the invalid provision. The same applies for any omissions in these Terms and Conditions.

Still have questions? Feel free to contact us

Buy or sell with confidence and complete peace of mind
Get a report in a few simple steps